Classes Terms and Times

Classical Dance Studios and The Forum School of Dance have three terms, Autumn, Spring and Summer.

Term Dates 2014–15

Autumn Term 2014

Monday 8th September – Saturday, 6th December Half-term : Monday 27th October – Saturday, 1st November (inc)

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5th January – Saturday 28th March
Half-term : Monday 16th February – Saturday 21st February (inc)

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13th April –Saturday, 18th July
Half-term : Monday 25th May – Saturday 30th May (inc)

 

Class Times

at Classical Dance Studios

at The Forum School of Dance